Thursday, 14 March 2013

Firms Implicated in the Consulting Association

Below is the full list of the company Directors that chaired the Consulting Association: 
1993-96 Cullum McAlpine - Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd

1997-99 Tony Jennings - Laing O'Rourke

2000-01 Danny O'Sullivan - Kier

2002-03 Stephen Quant - Skanska

2004-05 Trevor Watchman - Balfour Beatty

2006-09 David Cochrane - Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd

Below is the full list of Human Resources & Industrial Relations Directors who were the "main contact" between the construction companies and the Consulting Association and were therefore the most active in blacklisting trade union members and workers who raised health & safety concerns.

Sir Robert McAlpine: David Cochrane

Costain: Trevor Spice, Geoff Hughes, Ken Ward

Carillion: Liz Keates

Tarmac: Liz Keates

Crown House: Liz Keates, Roy Hay, Dianne Hughes

Skanska: Stephen Quart, John Dickinson

Balfour Kilpatrick: Gerry Harvey, Elaine Galagher, Paul Raby, Arma Johnston

Balfour Beatty Major Projects: Trevor Watchman

Balfour Beatty Construction: Ann Cowrie

Balfour Beatty Scottish & Southern: Vince James

Haden Young: Carolyn Williams

Morgan Estate: Steve McGuire

Amec: Arnold Nestler

Balfour Beatty Infrastructure Services: John Dangerfield

HBG Construction: Richard Bull, Paul McCreath

Kier: Danny O’Sullivan, Kathy Aimansoor:

Vinci: Alan Audley

Nuttall: Bridget May

Bam Nuttall: Pat Swift

Cleveland Bridge UK: Lynne Day

Shepherd Engineering Services: Lisa Stevenson

NG Bailey: Murray Reid

CB & I: Ron Barron

Encor: Iain Coates

SIAS Building Services: John Stoddart

Laing O’Rourke: Liz Keates, Sylvia Smith, Lisa O’Mahoney

Rosser & Russell: Harry Pooley

Mowlem: Alf Lucas

Whessoe: Roy Knight 

Information supplied by Blacklist Support Group

No comments: